Sonning Common Primary School

Space to learn, grow and be inspired

Calendar - March 2018

Download iCal 2017-2018

The school calendar contains events, activities and term dates.

School Term & Holiday Dates 2017-2018
School Term & Holiday Dates 2018-2019

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1 World Book Day Piano Concert for parents 2 Year 5 Changing Materials Science day 3 4
5 Henley Youth Festival Week 6 Henley Youth Festival Week Donuts for Dads (before school) 7 Henley Youth Festival Week 8 Henley Youth Festival Week Class photos 9 Henley Youth Festival Week 10 11
12 13 Y3 Stone Age visit to Hill End 14 15 Y3/4 Swimming Gala 16 Village Quiz 17 18
19 20 International Day of Happiness 21 Year 3/4 Wildlife Wonder photography workshop Last after school Judo session Parent Consultations 22 Parent Consultations Performance Club assembly 23 Sports Relief Y5 Chocolate workshop 24 25 On Your Bike
26 27 28 29 Term 4 ends at 1:15pm 30 31
View all events for this school year 2017 - 2018
 

World Book Day

Thu 01 March

Piano Concert for parents

Thu 01 March

2-3pm

Year 5 Changing Materials Science day

Fri 02 March

Henley Youth Festival Week

Mon 05 March - Fri 09 March

Donuts for Dads (before school)

Tue 06 March

in the Library at 8:15am

Class photos

Thu 08 March

Y3 Stone Age visit to Hill End

Tue 13 March

1 class in the morning, 1 in the afternoon

Y3/4 Swimming Gala

Thu 15 March

Village Quiz

Fri 16 March

in the school hall, starts 7:30pm

International Day of Happiness

Tue 20 March

Year 3/4 Wildlife Wonder photography workshop

Wed 21 March

Last after school Judo session

Wed 21 March

Parent Consultations

Wed 21 March

Parent Consultation 3:30 – 6:00pm

Parent Consultations

Thu 22 March

After school 5:30 – 8:00pm

Performance Club assembly

Thu 22 March

Sports Relief

Fri 23 March

Y5 Chocolate workshop

Fri 23 March

On Your Bike

Sun 25 March

5, 12 or 20 mile cycle ride

Term 4 ends at 1:15pm

Thu 29 March